Posted by: syamsalleh | November 22, 2008

Virgo guy

It’ been well known that I belong to this sign. Just want to share what I’ve been reading from the web. Do you think it’s true about me?

There are something that to my disagreement. Overall I think it’s true…at least for me..

 

Strengths Weaknesses
Perfectionist Too critical
Realistic/Practical Lacks demonstrativeness
Dependable and sincere Restless
Patient Push himself too much

 

People born under the zodiac sign of Virgo are very devoted to their families-Agreed

They are not much talkative and mostly stand away from a crowd-Agreed

They will be noticing even the smallest detail. The typical Virgo personality traits include perfectionism. Everything around him has to be just perfect.-No comment

He is one of those who prefer carrying the exact amount of change for the bread, rather than asking the shopkeeper for a change-Disagreed, this is more like Kamal rather than myself.

He is not much of a party bird, because he basically dislikes crowd-Agreed

They are just not able to express themselves fully and lack demonstrativenessAgreed

As much as a Virgo likes to help others, he finds it very difficult to accept favors. He likes to be self-dependent and hates to take obligations-Agreed

He won’t spend too much money on himself, but will be extravagant in case of his loved ones or for those who are in need. In such cases, don’t waste the money or he will be hurtAgreed, big time!

At the same time, he is very punctual and will not take lateness too lightly. To him, time is of extreme importanceAgreed

Virgos like small, helpless creatures as much as they like honesty, punctuality, savings, caution and vigilanceAgreed


Responses

  1. I think the most trusted person to give comment about ourselves is our mother. She’s the one who carry us in the or womb for 9 mths & 10 days. Taking care of us all the time, protect us from danger, shower us will all the love she has, prioritized us from everything in the world…she watch us grow up from maybe 3kg to maybe hundred of kilos now…hahahah…know what’s our favourites…etc2…so love our mom & dad…think how lucky we are to have both of them compare to those who don’t. By looking at them is like looking at your ownself…”kat mana tumpahnya kuah kalau x ke nasi”

  2. cta, you have reminded me of my parents. Thanks

  3. I share the same zodiac with u syahrul, so does my dearest iuwanda..I couldn’t agree more with you.:)

    Yeah, cta, our mother is the ‘guardian angel’ sent by god. Even to her last breath, she will love us and understand us unconditionally.

  4. Hey Syahrul,
    Nice blog.
    I guess all Virgos share the same characters. Banyak betul tu….I know because I share the same sign too. My frens slalu kata ‘ you’re a typical Virgo’.LOL.

  5. Thanks Syanoor….
    but i think it’s rather difficult being a virgo


Leave a Reply

Categories

