Posted by: syamsalleh | October 30, 2008

Future Planning

When a friend asked ” What’s your planning for the future?”, I realized that I don’t have any. Honestly I said. That friend laughed but kept on pressuring in answering his answer.  Well, if I have any, I would not tell anybody. That’s how secretive I can be.

At least my friend knew how important the future is. I knew. It’s just that the future remains uncertain. How do you plan for something you don’t know. Let say if you want to make a cheese cake, you can plan to buy cheese along with butter and sugar. But if you don’t really know what to bake, then it will be a bit hard to prepare, right?.

For those who have one, good for you! And I really envy you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

